Contact Us

Directions

Wannamoisett Country Club
96 Hoyt Ave
Rumford, RI 02916
401.434.1200

Department Emails & Phone Extensions

Accounting & HR Information
Ellen Girelli (Business Manager)
egirelli@wannamoisett.com
Phone ext. 12

Membership & Marketing Information
Kimberly Pinheiro (Marketing & Member Relations Coordinator)
kpinheiro@wannamoisett.com
Phone ext. 38

Weddings & Events
Francesca Cirillo (Event Coordinator)
fcirillo@wannamoisett.com
Phone ext. 10

Member Dining Reservations
 Emily Barlow (Club Management)
ebarlow@wannamoisett.com
Phone ext. 10

Golf Outings & Golf Shop
Ed Clark (Head Golf Professional)
eclark@wannamoisett.com
Phone ext. 28

Greens
Mark Daniels (Greens Superintendant)
mdaniels@wannamoisett.com
Phone ext. 13

Locker Room
David Lemieux (Locker Attendant)
ebarlow@wannamoisett.com c/o David
Phone ext. 15