Contact Us

Wannamoisett Country Club
96 Hoyt Ave
Rumford, RI 02916
401.434.1200

Department Emails and Phone Extensions

Accounting & HR Information
Ellen Girelli (Business Manager)
egirelli@wannamoisett.com
Phone ext. 12

Membership & Marketing Information
Kimberly Pinheiro (Marketing and Member Relations Coordinator)
kpinheiro@wannamoisett.com
Phone ext. 10

Weddings & Banquets
Julie Milligan (Front Office Manager)
jmilligan@wannamoisett.com
Phone ext. 10

Member Dining Reservations
Ed Hadfield, Emily Barlow (Club Management)
ehadfield@wannamoisett.com
ebarlow@wannamoisett.com
Phone ext. 0

Golf Outings & Pro Shop
Brad McCluski (PGA Head Golf Professional)
bmccluski@wannamoisett.com
Phone ext. 11

Greens
Mark Daniels (Greens Superintendant)
mdaniels@wannamoisett.com
Phone ext. 13

Locker Room
David Lemieux (Locker Attendant)
ehadfield@wannamoisett.com c/o David
Phone ext. 15


Look for Us!